nunojob:~ dscape/08$ echo The Black Sheep

MeMe

Also known as I’m extremely bored. Sorry for the nudity but hey, I just followed instructions.

MeMe by you.

1.Take a picture of yourself right now.
2. Don’t change your clothes, don’t fix your hair…just take a picture. (should be super-easy with Photobooth)
3. Post that picture with NO editing.
4 Post these instructions with your picture.

Comments on: "MeMe" (4)

  1. […] the meme on Nuno’s blog… […]

  2. miguelnunes said:

    hey oh tom cruise!

  3. meiadeleite said:

    eu ia dizer a mesma coisa! bués de parecido com o tom cruise! :D

  4. Opá.. Tava eu a comer e a contar o que aconteceu uma vez que uma rapariga comecou a dizer repetidamente a minha namorada que eu parecia o tom cruise e a dizer ao meu colega de trabalho que não tinha nada a ver… E depois aparecem comentários no blog sobre isso.. Não há direito.

Leave a Reply

