nunojob:~ dscape/08$ echo The Black Sheep

Katie Melua / Pictures


1st of October is the official release date for my most recent travel companion. If you are as curious as I am about this new Katie Melua CD you can check some of the musics bellow.

  1. Mary Pickford
  2. It’s All In My Head
  3. If The Lights Go Out
  4. What I Miss About You
  5. Spellbound
  6. What It Says On The Tin
  7. Scary Films
  8. Perfect Circle
  9. Ghost Town
  10. If You Were A Sailboat
  11. Dirty Dice
  12. In My Secret Life

Comments on: "Katie Melua / Pictures" (6)

  1. Nice! Had no idea that Katie Melua had come out with a new album. Gonna get that as soon as possible.

  2. I’m very fond of her. I will be at my music store at the 3rd of october.

  3. You have an outstanding good and well structured site. I enjoyed browsing through it.

  4. Sentimental and nostalgic. Great.

  5. Thank you!

  6. Thank you so much! I really love Katie!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: