nunojob:~ dscape/08$ echo The Black Sheep

Yet another job interview

The Fridays interview at Coimbra was not so good. The offer is quite appealing (database research) but I really think this time thing did not go so good as they usually go in job interviews. And working in Coimbra!? :\ Oh well, all I can do now is wait. (I’m thinking in converting to Judaism, so maybe I should pray? :P)

At least I got to see Ratatouille later that night. I had high expectations for the movie and I was quite surprised to see the film exceeded them. I think this is Pixar masterpiece, the best animation film since Lion King. What should you expect of this movie? Great animation, great characters, a good “disney-classic-like” plot, and some laughs (but it’s not really a movie made to make o laugh). A must see.

Leave a Reply

